Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff

DHA WOLF-TASTIC STAFF

Administration:

Principal Vice Principal

Gisela Adorno
gadorno@paterson.k12.nj.us

Daniel Krankel
dkrankel@paterson.k12.nj.us


Office Staff:

Secretary: Maysoun Ammar
mammar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Secretary: Somalia Pena
spena@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chief Custodian: Terrance Brennan Head of Security: Roy White


Nurse:

Khairieh Alkatot
kalkatot@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Guidance Office:

Caitlin McGee
cmcgee@paterson.k12.nj.us

Celine Setton
csetton@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Child Study Team and Therapists:

Social Worker:
Essence Reed-Williams
ereedwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

LDTC:
Kelley Bergen
kbergen@paterson.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist:
Wijdan Abdallah
wabdallah@paterson.k12.nj.us
 
   

Speech Pathologist:
Meghan Coughlin
mcoughlin@paterson.k12.nj.us

 


Preschool:

Teacher  Instructional Assistant
Melissa Gentiluomo
mgentiluomo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Reem Elayan
relayan@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Kindergarten:

Teacher  Instructional Assistant

Nicole Earl
nearl@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ursula Amaro
uamaro@paterson.k12.nj.us

Loralee Karcich
lkarcich@paterson.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Gonzalez
egonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Robin Malone
rmalone@paterson.k12.nj.us
Linda Simonetti
lsimonetti@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

1st Grade:

Teacher

Soha Mustafa
somustafa@paterson.k12.nj.us

Laura Patane
lpatane@paterson.k12.nj.us
Olga Sakac
osakac@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

2nd Grade:

Teacher

Reem Azzam
razzam@paterson.k12.nj.us

Carmen Coldiron
ccoldiron@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cynthia Yparraguirre
cyparraguirre@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

3rd Grade:

Subject Area Teacher
ELA

Colleen Giarrusso
cgiarrusso@paterson.k12.nj.us

SCI/SS April Spallino
aspallino@paterson.k12.nj.us
MATH Joy Spinelli
jspinelli@paterson.k12.nj.us


4th Grade:

Subject Area Teacher
ELA

Mubina Begum
mubegum@paterson.k12.nj.us

SCI/SS Jennifer Crocker
jcrocker@paterson.k12.nj.us
MATH Andrea Hammond
ahammond@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

5th Grade:

Subject Area Teacher
ELA

Tiffanie Coleman
tcoleman@paterson.k12.nj.us

SS (5-6) George Cooper
gecooper@paterson.k12.nj.us
MATH Andria Dziekan
adziekan@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

6th Grade:

Subject Area Teacher
ELA

Dorothy Harley
dharley@paterson.k12.nj.us

SCI (5-6) Hanaa Mohamed-Khan
hmohamedkhan@paterson.k12.nj.us
MATH Jackie Rooney
jrooney@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

7th Grade:

Subject Area Teacher
ELA

Irene Abbassi
iabassi@paterson.k12.nj.us

SS (7-8) Nicholas Miller
nmiller@paterson.k12.nj.us
MATH Helene Prevosti
hprevosti@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

8th Grade:

Subject Area Teacher
ELA

Mary Pickett
mpickett@paterson.k12.nj.us

SCI (7-8) Joseph Smallheer
jsmallheer@paterson.k12.nj.us
MATH Shaliza Khan
khans@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Special Education Self-Contained:

Grade Level Teacher  Instructional Assistant
K-2

Marie Scott
mscott@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jose Ortiz-Ramirez
jortizramirez@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-5 Shevene McFarlane
smcfarlane@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hathil Hammad
hhammad@paterson.k12.nj.us
6-8 Natasha Varoqua
nvaroqua@paterson.k12.nj.us
Diane Colin-Avolio
dcolin@paterson.k12.nj.us


Personal Assistants:

Manar Aly
maly@paterson.k12.nj.us

Salwa Elzahaby
elzahabys@paterson.k12.nj.us



ESL/Bilingual Support Staff:

Rehad Fahmy
rfahmy@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rafaa Alfaouri
ralfaouri@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ayman Mustafa
amustafa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Taghreed Hammad
thammad@paterson.k12.nj.us
Yolanda Destefano
ydestefano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cristina Horta
chorta@paterson.k12.nj.us
Endrita Ohri-Xeka
eohrixeka@paterson.k12.nj.us
Betul Tarhan
btarhan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Maryann Yacoub
myacoub@paterson.k12.nj.us
Carla Bueno
buenoc@paterson.k12.nj.us
   

 

Special Education Support Staff:

Evan Said
esaid@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ruthanne Dixon
adixon@paterson.k12.nj.us

Baki Baykal
bbaykal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nicole Ferrara
nferrara@paterson.k12.nj.us
Melissa Rodriguez
melrodriguez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Garofalo
jgarofalo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Nazra Zeidan
nzeidan@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

Specialists:

Subject Teacher   Subject  
Gym

Jacqueline O'Connor
joconnor@paterson.k12.nj.us

  Gym

Benjamin Wood
bwood@paterson.k12.nj.us

Technology  Christopher Awad
cawad@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Library Gina Bello
gbello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Art Lisa Petsi
llagues@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Reading   Specialist   Jennifer Lobrutto
jlobrutto@paterson.k12.nj.us